Songs of Soundlessness

Songs of Soundlessness


Songs of Soundlessness is another rare demonstration of original spiritual jazz from Tisziji Munoz and John Lam Sobo Medeski, who, once again, offers a stunning, creative and inspired performance in this most challenging yet rewarding mode of Jazz.


Add To Cart

Track Listing

1 Damned If You Do Or Don't 9:50

2 Good Bye Dear Sweet Mother 13:45

3 Venus 12:09

4 God-Fire 11:17

5 Gracious 6:40

All compositions by Tisziji Munoz, Anami Music Inc.


Tisziji Muñoz: Guitar

John Lam Sobo Medeski: Piano

David Finck: Bass
Ra-Kalam Bob Moses: Drums


Producer: Tisziji Muñoz

Executive Producer: Ellen Gilly
RecordedMixing & Editing Engineer: David J. Sullivan

Mastering Engineer: Chris Andersen, Nevessa Productions

Photo by Michael Bloom