The Paradox of Independence

The Paradox of Independence


"Marilyn (Sudrisha) and I united once again to give life to spontaneous creativity, to make medicine of this music, to transcend mortality, to celebrate divinity, to love all beings, and to bear our deep hearts to the universe." - Tisziji

Add To Cart

Track Listing

1    No Self, No Thought, No Mind 10:51
2    Shenai Letticia 11:49
3    Gratitude 12:56
4    Fatherhood 10:26
5    Goodbye Dear Sweet Mother 9:03
6    God-Fire 6:27
7    Put the Heart First 7:41

All compositions by Tisziji Munoz, Anami Music Inc. 

Tisziji Munoz: Guitar

Sudrisha Marilyn Crispell: Piano

Don Yaka Pate: Bass
Ra-Kalam Bob Moses & Tony Sadhu Bhav Falco: Drums

Producer: Tisziji Muñoz

Executive Producer; Ellen Virmananda Gilley
Recording Engineer: Tony Sadhu-Bhav Falco

Editing & Mixing Engineer: David Gyandas Sullivan

Mastering Engineer: Chris Andersen, Nevessa Productions

Recorded live at The Falcon on July 4, 2014